sometime RC will send direct notification by mail.
For point 1 I found the answer myself, it is logical too: When no client is online, the user receive a message per mail.
But from the wrong sender,…
In administration --> accounts --> default settings
I could deactivate the direct messages, but it don’t harm the user setting, maybee this is only for new users?