regarding the new feature I noticed the following.
When you open a CRM view from the Adressbook, the program, as expected, jumps to a new tab and adds the data of the selected Contact to the sidebox menu:
When you now go back to the original addressbook tab you can see that the data has been added also to this tab:
Moreover when you now select a new contact and open the crm view, you can see that on all tabs the contact data has been replaced by the data of last opened contact:
The expected behaviour would be that contact data is added only to the opened tab and not changed afterwards by opening other tabs.
Thank you and best regards,